Adem Catamak
Jan 9, 2023

--

Thank you for your comment and reviewing my post. I appreciate it.

As I understand it, I will give my reply to your comment. If I misunderstood your statement, let me know so that we can discuss in detail.

The domain layer is the center of our project. All layers take this domain layer on and use it. The opposite of this would not be correct according to DDD principles. You can search for Onion Architecture Diagram, it explains in a visual manner.

Dependency injection is available in this project. In accordance with the DDD concept, this process is constructed in the infra layer. Application and domain projects do not take over the infra project. Our domain rules and business rules are designed independently of the infra structure we have built. With all these information, it is clear that we cannot pass the infra layer into the domain project.

--

--